MAILING ADDRESS

 

BOMImed 
1-100 Irene Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 4E1

Canada
 

PHONE
Sales/Corporate Office
North America: 800.667.6276
International: 204.633.2664


FAX
Toll Free: 877.435.6984
Fax: 204.632.1064


GENERAL INQUIRIES
Sales
sales@bomimed.com


Service
service@bomimed.com


Order
orders@bomimed.com


General
info@bomimed.com


Careers
careers@bomimed.com


Accounts Payable
ap@bomimed.com


Accounts Receivable
ar@bomimed.com


Engineering
engineering@bomimed.com


Regulatory Affairs
regulatory@bomimed.com

 

 

DISTRIBUTORS

 

SHELELELA MEDICAL
117 Wilminton Crescent
Gauteng, Lyndhurst 2192
South Africa     

 

MEDTREE
Unit 3, Stag Business Park
Donnington Wood, Telford TF2 7NA
United Kingdom

www.medtree.co.uk

 

Interested in Distribution?
Please contact us at: 
distribution@bomimed.com